Embassy of Belgium in Washington, DC

Language: NL | FR | EN

Downloadable Forms | Emergency contact Return to our home page Bookmark / Add to Favorites Printer Friendly Search website  
 


Diplomatic Representatives

H.E. Johan Verbeke
Ambassador

Tel: (202) 333-6900
Fax: (202) 333-3079


Political and Economic Affairs Section

Mr. Thomas Lambert
Minister-Counselor (Economic)
Deputy Chief of Mission
Tel: (202) 625-5808
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: Thomas.Lambert@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Jean-Cédric Janssens de Bisthoven
Minister-Counselor (Political)
Tel: (202) 625-5805
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: Jean-Cedric.JanssensdeBisthoven@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. William De Baets
Counselor

Tel: (202) 625-5865
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: William.DeBaets@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Paul Lambert
Counselor

Tel: (202) 625-5863
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: Paul.Lambert@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Nico Van Dijck
Counselor

Tel: (202) 625-5815
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: Nico.Vandijck@diplobel.fed.be


Consular and Administrative Affairs Section

Ms. Anne-France Jamart
Counselor and Consul (Consular and Administrative Affairs)

Tel: (202) 333-6900
Fax: (202) 338-4960
E-mail: Anne-France.Jamart@diplobel.fed.be


Development Cooperation Section

Mr. Marc Rifflet
Counselor (Development Cooperation)
Tel: (202) 625-5889
Fax: (202) 625-7567
E-mail: marc.rifflet@diplobel.fed.be


Defense Section

Johan Andries
Brigadier General (Air)
Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

Tel: (202) 625-5845
Fax: (202) 333-8483
E-mail: johan.andries@qet.be

Major Patrick De Smedt
Assistant Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

Tel: (202) 625-5849
Fax: (202) 333-8483
E-mail: P.Desmedt@mil.be

Lieutenant Colonel Johan Leniere
Defense Cooperation Attaché
Tel: (301) 350-3900 Ext 310
Fax: (301) 350-5892
E-mail: johan.leniere@mil.be


Police Section

Chief Commissioner Patrick Stevens
Counselor, Belgian Police Liaison Officer Tel: (202) 625-5811
Fax: (202)333-8625
E-mail: Patrick.Stevens@police.belgium.eu


Regional Representative

Mr. Bernard Geenen
Economic and Commercial Counselor
Wallonia-Brussels Trade Office

Tel: (202) 625-5852
Cell: (202) 230-3645
Fax: (202) 625-6252
E-mail: Awexdc@gmail.com

 

 

Search | Site Map | Downloadable Forms | Legal Disclaimer | Comments

Copyright © Embassy of Belgium in Washington
FPS Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Coop. Belgium
Belgian Federal Government